Blood has the Last Word – on Kindle

My first novel Blood has the Last Word

My first novel Blood has the Last Word

I’m delighted that my first novel (not including some scribbled foolscap attempts locked in a drawer somewhere) is now available on Kindle.

It’s called Blood has the Last Word and tells the story of a man who wants revenge and forces his old school friends to confront the events of a summer long ago….

Thanks to Chris Howe for his great work on the cover and thanks to my wonderful wife for listening to me and editing. Thanks to Keith Johnson and Paul Facer for advice and time too.

About richlakin

I write about things that interest me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blood has the Last Word – on Kindle

  1. beetleypete says:

    Glad to hear that Keefey kicked in with some help Rich. I hope that you get lots of sales, and that it becomes the next holiday reading ‘must-buy’. Well done mate! More power to you. I’m not a Kindle man, but if it is available in paperback. let me know, and I will buy a copy, and give it a rip-roaring review on Amazon. Us bloggers have to help where we can…
    Best wishes from Norfolk, Pete.

Leave a Reply

