My first novel ‘Blood has the Last Word’ for less than a dollar

My first novel Blood has the Last Word

My first novel Blood has the Last Word

My first novel ‘Blood has the Last Word’ is available on Amazon for less than a dollar, or about 77 pence this side of the water.

It can be found here.

About richlakin

I write about things that interest me
This entry was posted in Crime and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My first novel ‘Blood has the Last Word’ for less than a dollar

  1. beetleypete says:

    Downloaded the app for my PC and bought the book! Don’t know when I will get around to reading it, but it is my first ever electronic purchase!
    Spend that 77p wisely Rich…
    Best wishes, Pete.

Leave a Reply

