The Last Chip Supper in Structo 14

Yesterday my copies of Structo 14 arrived on the mat and they look fantastic.

It was a welcome change from Betterware catalogues, pizza flyers and firms calling themselves things like Aardvark Taxis or AAAAAA Alarms in a desperate attempt to be first in the phone book (does that even work anymore in the internet age?).

I’m proud to have a story included and thanks so much to Euan Monaghan and his team for selecting my work and including it in such a wonderful looking magazine.

Excited to be involved with this...

Excited to be involved with this…

About richlakin

I'm married with two young boys and living in Staffordshire. If I'm not working you can find me day dreaming or holding high-brow literature in front of my face. Or eating Arctic Roll.
This entry was posted in Short Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Last Chip Supper in Structo 14

  1. beetleypete says:

    Great news Rich. ( And I just got a Betterware catalogue before reading this! )
    Best wishes, Pete.

Leave a Reply

